United Arab Emirates   sales@classiquelabels.com Get A Quote

Meet our Team

Rama Krishna

Group Chairman

rama@quicktimegroup.com

Gopala Krishnan

Purchase & Stores Mgr. 

gopal@classiquelabels.com

Ragesh Nandwathodi

Production Manager

ragesh@classiquelabels.com

Ubagara Johnson

Creative Manager

johnson@classiquelabels.com

Mohan Das Orompurth

Business Development Mgr. 

mohan@classiquelabels.com

Subin Pillai Sasidharan

Sales & Marketing Manager

subin@classiquelabels.com

Rinto Kuriakos

Sales & Marketing Manager

rinto@classiquelabels.com

Velumurugan Patchi

Accounts Manager

velu@classiquelabels.com

Sandeep Kumar 

QA/QC Manager

sandeep@classiquelabels.com

Gireesh Nandwathodi

Dispatch & Prod In-charge

gireesh@classiquelabels.com

Srijan Chatterjee              

Sales & Prod. Coordinator

srijan@classiquelabels.com

Manas Ranjan

Sales Executive

manas@classiquelabels.com

© 2016 | All Right Reserved